Clicky

What do clients see when they login? Do clients have a Dashboard?

Clients don’t have a Dashboard like you do, and won’t see the same view you see.

When a client has access to no projects, they’ll see this message:

When they have access to one project only, they’ll automatically go to the Overview page for that project when they login:

If they have access to multiple projects, they’ll see a modified Dashboard view to navigate between projects:

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, Permissions & privacy, Projects

Need more help?