Clicky

If we upgrade will we be billed twice this month? If we downgrade will we be prorated?

When you upgrade you are instantly upgraded to the higher plan but you don’t have to pay the higher price until next month’s bill. When you downgrade you are instantly downgraded, but you don’t begin paying the lower rate until next month’s bill.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, Billing & account

Need more help?