Clicky

What is the difference between removing a person from a project and deleting them?

When you remove someone from a project, you are just preventing them from accessing the project. You are not deleting them from the system completely. That person can still access other projects.

When you delete a person completely, you permanently remove them from the system. They can no longer log in or gain access to your Basecamp account.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, People & companies

Need more help?