Clicky

If I delete a person, will Basecamp also delete all the messages, files, etc. they have posted?

Deleting a user just removes their access to your account, it doesn’t delete any of their past activity in projects.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, People & companies

Need more help?