Clicky

How do I choose who can see my Calendar?

By default, every Backpack user has a calendar which is private and hidden from the other users who share your account. You can choose to make a calendar visible to everyone else in your account, or visible to specific users. If a user can see your events, they are also able to edit those events.

On the right side of the Calendar screen, a lock icon next to the name of a calendar is used to designate that it’s private:



When you add a new calendar (or edit an existing one), you can choose who on your account can view it by checking/unchecking the boxes next to their name.

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Backpack, Calendar

Related questions

Need more help?